Amazon Announces Cloud Computing Certification Program

Following in the footsteps of many other tech companies, Amazon Web Services (AWS) is launching a new certification program. It will allow administrators, systems administrators and developers to demonstrate their cloud computing skills.

The certification program will recognize three different levels of expertise— associate, professional and master. To qualify for the certification, candidates must pass a test administered by Kryterion.

AWS plans to roll out the program in phases. The first certification available will be the AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate Level, with developer and sys admin tests to come later this year.

View article

Share the Post:
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Related Posts