devxlogo

Why Mobilise Websites? You Can Win BIG!

Why Mobilise Websites? You Can Win BIG!

Did you know that 40% of all internet users today have mobile internet access? That means mobile internet users could represent a large percentage of your site’s traffic. Are you optimising your content, or your website, for that massive audience?

Register for the EMEA/Asia session: 10 a.m. Helsinki, 3 p.m. Beijing or for the Americas session: 11 a.m. San Francisco, 2 p.m. New York

Learn more here: http://www.forum.nokia.com/Events/Webinars.xhtml#mobilise

devx-admin

Share the Post: