Office and Sharepoint Store Expands to 22 New Markets

Office and Sharepoint Store Expands to 22 New Markets

Microsoft has announced that the Office and Sharepoint Store will be expanding to 22 new countries, including Australia, Canada, the UK, Japan, India, South Africa, Germany, Spain, Mexico, Argentina, Ireland, New Zealand, Singapore, Belgium and Switzerland. In addition, the store will now support French, German, Spanish and Japanese, as well as English.

The news means that developers who have been building apps for the Office and Sharepoint platforms will have a greater ability to reach enterprise customers in other countries. That, in turn, could attract more developer interest and strengthen the platforms as a whole.

View article

See also  20 Real-World Examples of Embedded Systems

About Our Editorial Process

At DevX, we’re dedicated to tech entrepreneurship. Our team closely follows industry shifts, new products, AI breakthroughs, technology trends, and funding announcements. Articles undergo thorough editing to ensure accuracy and clarity, reflecting DevX’s style and supporting entrepreneurs in the tech sphere.

See our full editorial policy.

About Our Journalist